Advisory board members

Dr  William Cheung

Dr William Cheung

Dental Surgery

Dr Choo Tech Chuan

Dr Choo Tech Chuan

Orthodontics, Conservative Dentistry and Practice Management

Dr Chung Kong Mun

Dr Chung Kong Mun

General Practice/Periodontics

Dr  George Freedman

Dr George Freedman

Cosmetic/Aesthetic Dentistry

Dr  Fay Goldstep

Dr Fay Goldstep

Aesthetic Dentistry

Prof Urban Hagg

Prof Urban Hagg


Dr  Christopher Ho

Dr Christopher Ho


Dr How Kim Chuan

Dr How Kim Chuan

Orthodontics, Oral Surgery, Restorative Dentistry, Implantology, Aesthetic Laser Dentistry

Prof  Nigel King

Prof Nigel King


Dr  Ramonito Lee

Dr Ramonito Lee

Oral Surgery/Biomaterials

Dr  Derek Mahony

Dr Derek Mahony


Prof  Alex Mersel

Prof Alex Mersel


Dr  Kevin Ng

Dr Kevin Ng

GP with training in Implantology and Orthodontics

Dr William O’Reilly

Dr William O’Reilly

General Practice/Dental Law

Dr  Ryan Seto

Dr Ryan Seto

Prof  Adrian Yap

Prof Adrian Yap

Prosthodontics with subspeciality on TMJ